top of page

Works Cited

“Airbnb: Holiday Rentals, Cabins, Beach Houses, Unique Homes and Experiences.” Airbnb, 2 June 2024, www.airbnb.com/book/stays/607250800960326161?numberOfAdults=2&numberOfChildren=2&checkin=2024-06-02&checkout=2024-06-09&guestCurrency=USD&productId=607250800960326161&isWorkTrip=false&numberOfGuests=1&numberOfInfants=0&numberOfPets=0&orderId=1036251583697984688&code=HMKPX3R5KS.

 

 

British Education System. www.brightworldguardianships.com/en/guardianship/british-education-system.

 

History of London - the Evolution of UK’s Capital City. www.londoncitybreak.com/history.

 

Holiday Weather. “London Weather June, United Kingdom - Holiday Weather.” Holiday Weather, www.holiday-weather.com/london/averages/june/#:~:text=June%20is%20a%20popular%20time,21%C2%B0C%20on%20average.

 

“Home Page.” London City Hall, 12 July 2023, www.london.gov.uk/#:~:text=What%20the%20Mayor%20does,Khan%20is%20the%20current%20Mayor.

 

How Government Works - GOV.UK. www.gov.uk/government/how-government-works.

 

“Ireland Car Hire and Van Rental | Hertz Rent a Car.” The Hertz Corporation, www.hertz.com/rentacar/reservation/?gad_source=1&gclid=CjwKCAiAmZGrBhAnEiwAo9qHiYPkCuinC5ONA9LOED87gZhy-GBDn5wD61BnzWWwg8ePV_QX-kNBERoC7HUQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds#vehicles/sort/price/up.

 

“KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.” KLM Royal Dutch Airlines United States, www.klm.com/search/summary/metasearch?tp=5913.40&connections=GSO:A:20240601@1440:KL5343:T:THW97NBL:ECONOMY%3EATL:A:20240601@1900:KL4807:T:THW97NBL:ECONOMY%3ELHR:A-LHR:A:20240609@1045:KL4808:T:THW97NBL:ECONOMY%3EATL:A:20240609@1715:KL5448:T:THW97NBL:ECONOMY%3EGSO:A&pax=3:0:1:0:0:0:0:0&cabinClass=ECONOMY&mp=GF&msp=GoogleFlights&activeConnection=1.

 

PixelToCode pixeltocode.uk. “Prices and Entry Times | Westminster Abbey.” Westminster Abbey, www.westminster-abbey.org/visit-us/prices-entry-times.

 

 

“Plan Your Visit to Kensington Palace 2023.” Plan Your Visit to Kensington Palace 2023, 22 June 2023, www.london-tickets.co.uk/kensington-palace/plan-your-visit.

 

Plan Your Visit. www.nhm.ac.uk/visit.html.

 

Sherwood, Harriet. “London More Religious Than Rest of Britain, Report Finds.” The Guardian, 23 June 2020, www.theguardian.com/world/2020/jun/24/london-more-religious-than-rest-britain-report-finds#:~:text=The%20proportion%20of%20people%20identifying,Faith%20in%20a%20Global%20City.

 

The National Gallery, London. Access | Visiting | National Gallery, London. www.nationalgallery.org.uk/visiting/access/access.

 

 

“Ticket Types and Prices.” St Paul’s Cathedral, www.stpauls.co.uk/ticket-types-and-prices.

 

 

Wikipedia contributors. “Religion in London.” Wikipedia, 6 Dec. 2023, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Religion_in_London#:~:text=London%20has%20centres%20of%20worship,%2C%20and%20others%20(0.9%25).

 

Wikipedia contributors. “London Eye.” Wikipedia, 4 Sept. 2023, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_Eye.

bottom of page